Very satisfied with Dr. Betsy! My baby was in a breech position and after seeing Dr. Betsy for the Webster technique he has since flipped head down. Very thankful!

Posted by Jasmine Renée Johns on Friday, September 4, 2015

I have been utilizing Dr. Betsy for awhile and have had tremendous results! I suffer from really bad migraines and she...

Posted by Rebekah Piper Steen on Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Three years ago I was overweight, stressed, and experiencing constant dull back pain. Today, I am just days away from my...

Posted by Caitlin Elizabeth on Monday, December 19, 2016

I saw Dr. Betsy today for the first time. I'm 19 weeks pregnant. I love that she is certified in Webster technique and...

Posted by Katie Gordon Saenz on Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Amazingly sweet & the absolute best at what she does! I always leave feeling and moving better than when I came in for an appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Betsy!

Posted by Dana Tumlinson Castillo on Friday, June 2, 2017

She is the best! Awesome at what she does! Highly recommend!

Posted by Joani Bilicic on Saturday, January 14, 2017

Dr Betsy is a great chiroprator! Easy to contact, she responds very quickly to after hours messages.

Posted by Denise Piper on Friday, February 10, 2017

I was having tension headaches almost every day for the past couple months. I finally had relief after seeing Dr. Betsy!...

Posted by Sydney Yusko on Saturday, March 11, 2017

I couldn't have made a better choice than to trust Dr. Betsy which my healthcare. She is one of the most compassionate...

Posted by Christopher Hargrave on Monday, December 7, 2015

Couldn't recommend her enough for any kind of condition! Would even recommend my entire family if I didn't live 3 hours away now!

Posted by Ben Sheehan on Thursday, December 3, 2015